Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director
Paul Heney
pheney@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x104
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412DW_Editor

 

Managing Editor
Leslie Langnau
llangnau@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x113
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412DW_RapidMfg

 

Senior Editor
Miles Budimir
mbudimir@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x114
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412DW_Motion

 


 

Creative Services Director
Mark Rook
mrook@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x103
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_graphics

 

Graphic Designer
Matthew Claney

 


 

Traffic Manager
Mary Heideloff
mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531

 


 

Audience Development Director
Bruce Sprague
bsprague@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x153

NEW MEDIA / WEB / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Web Development Manager
B. David Miyares
dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x105
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_webdave

 

Web Development Specialist
Patrick Amigo
pamigo@wtwhmedia.com
858-603-2984
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412amigo_patrick

 

Integrated Media Manager
Jessica East
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x112
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_MsMedia

 

Business Development Manager
Pat Curran
pcurran@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x109
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwhseopatrick

 

Online Coordinator
Stacy Combest
scombest@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x119
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_SCombest

 

Community Manager
Lance Brown
lbrown@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x108
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_SocialGuru

 

Content Associate
Heather Centorbi
hcentorbi@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x115
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_SocialXprt

 


 

Accounting
Becky Sagadevan
becky@wtwhmedia.com
866-930-1640

SALES

National Sales Manager
Todd Tidmore
ttidmore@wtwhmedia.com
512-426-2378
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_TTidmore

 

Key Account Manager
Jim Powers
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412jpowers_media

 

Regional Sales Manager
Suren Sagadevan
suren@wtwhmedia.com
310-386-0302
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_suren

 

Regional Sales Manager
Tom Lazar
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x106
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_Tom

 

Regional Sales Manager
Courtney Seel
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
440-523-1685
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_CSeel

 

Regional Sales Manager
Neel Gleason
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
312-882-9867

 


 

CORPORATE

Publisher
Mike Emich
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508-446-1823
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412wtwh_memich

 

Managing Director
Scott McCafferty
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310-279-3844
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412SMMcCafferty

 

SVP
Marshall Matheson
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
805-895-3609
79ed4990b68685d1063b63a5365ef412mmatheson