About

MakePartsFast and the print supplement are part of the Design World Community. Make Parts Fast comes bundled with Design World Magazine every quarter.

MakePartsFast provides design engineers and product designers with a balanced editorial approach addressing key issues, best practices, and material selection when exploring additive, subtractive, reverse engineering, rapid injection molding, cnc prototyping, custom or hybrid parts, prototypes, and finished parts.

MakePartsFast provides digital manufacturing news, technical articles, and interviews while leveraging video, podcasts, and social media to disseminate information to engineering and manufacturing professionals exploring how to make parts fast.


Make Parts Fast

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Associate Publisher & Co-Founder
Mike Emich
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508.443.3100
twitter.com/wtwh_memich

Managing Director & Co-Founder
Scott McCafferty
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310.546.9611
twitter.com/smmccafferty

SVP New Media
Marshall Matheson
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com

805-895-3609
twitter.com/mmatheson

Key Account Manager

Jim Powers
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793
twitter.com/jpowers1960

Account Managers

Kristin Rodeno
krodeno@wtwhmedia.com

773.360.3423
twitter.com/wtwh_krodeno

Suren Sagadevan
suren@wtwhmedia.com
310.386.0302
twitter.com/wtwh_suren

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor

Leslie Langnau
llangnau@wtwhmedia.com

440-234-4531 x150
twitter.com/wtwh_lesliel

Senior Editor
Laura Carrabine
lcarrabine@wtwhmedia.com

440-234-4531 x152
twitter.com/wtwh_laurac

Senior Editor
Miles Budimir
mbudimir@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x101

PRODUCTION

Director of Creative Services

Mark Rook
mrook@wtwhmedia.com

440-234-4531 x103
twitter.com/wtwh_mark

Traffic Manager

Mary Heideloff
mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x112

Web Development Manager

B. David Miyares
dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x105
twitter.com/wtwh_webdave

Business Development Manager

Patrick Curran
pcurran@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x109
twitter.com/wtwh_pat

Social Media Manager

Lance Brown
lbrown@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x108
twitter.com/wtwh_Lance